You can add new users and choose their roles and permissions from the Billing login.
- After logging in, on the dashboard, you can review your current list of users by pressing the "Modify" button or adding new ones by pressing "Add new users".
- Use the + and - within each role section. You can review each roles here.
- Review the total before taxes (if applicable).
- Submit the form by pressing the "Add new" button.
You will receive an email with the temporary usernames and passwords. Each users will be able to change their email and password once they log in.
Your current billing cycle will reflect these changes and be modified according to the next billing date.
Ex: If you only have 1 week left till your next payment, you will only need to pay for the one week. Then your next billing cycle will reflect the price of a full month.